Richard Theriault

Richard Theriault

Partner

Email: r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x111
Mobile: (506) 874-6286

See Profile

img-team-pierrelaplante

Pierre Laplante

Partner

Email: p.laplante@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x305
Mobile: (506) 852-0371

See Profile

img-team-marcgrandmaison

Marc Grandmaison

Associate Partner

Email: m.grandmaison@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x315
Mobile: (506) 850-3626

See Profile

img-team-janicegoguen

Janice Goguen

Associate Partner

Email: j.goguen@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x340
Mobile: (506) 962-4984

See Profile

img-team-joelbourque

Joel Bourque

Associate Partner

Email: j.bourque@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x300
Mobile: (506) 312-0703

See Profile

img-team-jeffrodgers

Jeff Rodgers

Associate Partner

Email: j.rodgers@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x303
Mobile: (902) 476-7920

See Profile

img-team-pierrebabineau

Pierre Babineau

Associate Partner

Email: p.babineau@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x117
Mobile: (506) 878-7130

See Profile

John MacInnis

John MacInnis

Associate Partner

Email: j.macinnis@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010 x360
Mobile: (902) 489-5656

See Profile

Myriane2

Myriane Ouellette

Associate Partner

Email: m.ouellette@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 860-6010
Mobile: (506) 380-0997

See Profile