Richard Theriault

Richard Theriault

Partenaire

Courriel: r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x111
Mobile: (506) 874-6286

Voir le profile

img-team-pierrelaplante

Pierre Laplante

Partenaire

Courriel: p.laplante@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x305
Mobile: (506) 852-0371

Voir le profile

img-team-marcgrandmaison

Marc Grandmaison

Partenaire associé

Courriel: m.grandmaison@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x315
Mobile: (506) 850-3626

Voir le profile

img-team-janicegoguen

Janice Goguen

Partenaire associée

Courriel: j.goguen@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x340
Mobile: (506) 962-4984

Voir le profile

img-team-joelbourque

Joel Bourque

Partenaire associé

Courriel: j.bourque@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x300
Mobile: (506) 312-0703

Voir le profile

img-team-jeffrodgers

Jeff Rodgers

Partenaire associé

Courriel: j.rodgers@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x303
Mobile: (902) 476-7920

Voir le profile

img-team-pierrebabineau

Pierre Babineau

Partenaire associé

Courriel: p.babineau@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x117
Mobile: (506) 878-7130

Voir le profile

John MacInnis

John MacInnis

Partenaire associé

Courriel: j.macinnis@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010 x360
Mobile: (902) 489-5656

Voir le profile

Myriane2

Myriane Ouellette

Partenaire associée

Courriel: m.ouellette@nufocusgroup.com
Tél: (506) 860-6010
Mobile: (506) 380-0997

Voir le profile

Mathieu LeBlanc

Mathieu LeBlanc

Partenaire associé

Courriel: m.leblanc@nufocusgroup.com
Mobile: (506) 866-7549

Voir le profile