NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Expérience et diversité

Richard Thériault

Partenaire

r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 874-6286

Pierre LaPlante

Partenaire

p.laplante@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 852-0371

Marc Grandmaison

Partenaire

m.grandmaison@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 850-3626

Joel Bourque

Partenaire

j.bourque@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 312-0703

Jeff Rodgers

Partanaire associé

j.rogers@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 874-6286

Damien Witkowski

Partenaire associé

d.witkowski@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 874-5602

Danik Mallet

Partenaire associé

d.mallet@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 866-4828

Jacques Picard

Partenaire associé

j.picard@nufocusgroup.com
Tél : (506) 380-9366

Karim Bhibah

Partenaire associé

k.bhibah@nufocusgroup.com 
Tél : (506) 295-7547

gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more