OUR TEAM

Experience and Diverse Expertise

Richard Thériault

Partner

r.theriault@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 874-6286

Pierre LaPlante

Partner

p.laplante@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 852-0371

Marc Grandmaison

Partner

m.grandmaison@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 850-3626

Joel Bourque

Partner

j.bourque@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 312-0703

Jeff Rodgers

Associate Partner

j.rogers@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 874-6286

Damien Witkowski

Associate Partner

d.witkowski@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 874-5602

Danik Mallet

Associate Partner

d.mallet@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 866-4828

Jacques Picard

Associate Partner

j.picard@nufocusgroup.com
Tel: (506) 380-9366

Karim Bhibah

Associate Partner

k.bhibah@nufocusgroup.com 
Tel: (506) 295-7547

gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. By using this website you agree to our Data Protection Policy.
Read more